South African Culture Postcard

South African Culture


215mm X 105mm
© Kinky Rhino

SKU: KRP05 Category:

Product Description

“South Africa is a multi-lingual country and there are 11 official languages including: English, Afrikaans, isiNdebele, isiXhosa, isiZulu, Sepedi, Sesotho, Setswana, Siswati, Tshivenda and Xitsonga.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “South African Culture”

Covid-19 Update: As of 26 March 2020 we will not be completing any online orders due to the nationwide lockdown. To keep up to date on the Corona Virus please visit: