South Africa 2


215mm X 105mm
© Kinky Rhino

SKU: KRP06 Category:


“South Africa is made up of nine provinces: Eastern Cape, Free State, Gauteng, KwaZulu-Natal, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, North West, North West, Norhern Cape and the Western Cape. The South African flag is a much-loved symbol of patriotism and other significant national emblems include: National bird: Blue Crane; National animal: the Springbok; National fish: Galjoen; National flower: Protea and National tree: the Yellowwood.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “South Africa 2”