Pretoria Postcard



215mm X 105mm
© Kinky Rhino

SKU: KRP13 Category:

Product Description

“Pretoria is a city in the northern part of the Gauteng Province, and is one of the South Africa’s three capital cities, serving as the executive (administrative) and de facto national capital.  Pretoria is contained within the City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality as one of several constituent former administrations among which also Centurion and Soshanguve.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pretoria”

Covid-19 Update: As of 26 March 2020 we will not be completing any online orders due to the nationwide lockdown. To keep up to date on the Corona Virus please visit: